HOME ABOUT US CONTACTS LOCATION AFTER CARE CREATE ACCOUNT

Contact Us

True Art Tattoos
4118 Lorain Ave
Cleveland OH 44113
216-772-TATT

President
Christian Leonhardt
chris@truearttattoos.com

VP, Tattooist & Piercer
John Artis
johnartis@truearttattoos.com

Tattooist
Damian
damian@truearttattoos.com

Tattooist
Matt
mattm@truearttattoos.com

Tattooist & Piercer
Nelson
nelson@truearttattoos.com

Tattooist & Piercer
Colleen
colleen@truearttattoos.com

Tattooist & Piercer
Marc
marc@truearttattoos.com

Administration
Kera
kera@truearttattoos.com

Piercer & Reception
Katie
katie@truearttattoos.com

Receptionist
Betty@truearttattoos.com
betty@truearttattoos.com

Receptionist
Brittany Humphrey
brittany@truearttattoos.com

Follow Us On